By default, work packages and sub-work packages are displayed in the order in which you created them.

However, if you want to change the order:

Slide the screen down,

Press "Order",

Move the batch while holding down the icon representing three horizontal lines,

Press "Finish" to confirm.

Avez-vous trouvé votre réponse?