Please note that the deletion of a work package or sub-work package is final. So be sure you really want to delete this information.

To delete a  work package or sub-work package:

Press the icon ... to the right of the  work package or sub-work package,

Then press Delete,

NB: the deletion of a work package automatically results in the deletion of its sub-work packages.

Avez-vous trouvé votre réponse?